Wildcats Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact Info

Athletic Trainers / Ohio Health Sports Medicine
Head Athletic Trainer – Lauren Orth lauren.orth@ohiohealth.com (740) 815-0238
Assistant Athletic Trainer – Karina Carmichael

Fall Sports
Cheerleading – Lanie Wood woodla@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys Cross Country – Jimmy Gaul  GaulJ2@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Cross Country – Erin Focht  FochtE@westerville.k12.oh.us
Football – Matthew Christ  Christm@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys Golf – Dave Haney  haneyd@westerville.k12.oh.us 
Girls Golf – Matt Yingling yinglingm@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys Soccer – Wynleux Henderson  wh1902@aol.com
Girls Soccer – Mark Wise  mark@alpha2.com   WSHS Girls Soccer Website
Girls Tennis – Ryan French ryanfrench1987@yahoo.com
Girls Volleyball – Veronica Brownlee veebrownlee2@gmail.com

Winter Sports
Boys Basketball – Ed Calo  CaloE@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Basketball –
Cheerleading – Victoria Holt  HoltV@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys and Girls Diving –
Boys and Girls Swimming –
Wrestling – George Crooks  CrooksG@westerville.k12.oh.us
Bowling (Club) – Jamie West  jamiewest2112@att.net

Spring Sports
Baseball – Tim Bates  BatesT@westerville.k12.oh.us
Softball – Emily Swank swank-ke@westerville.k12.oh.u

Boys Tennis – Ryan French  ryanfrench1987@yahoo.com
Boys Track & Field – Jimmy Gaul  GaulJ2@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Track & Field – Jim Gaul  GaulJ@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys Lacrosse – Michael Spatafore spatafom@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Lacrosse –Wynleux Henderson  wh1902@aol.com

Boys Volleyball – Vicki Phillips  vickiphillips12@hotmail.com