Wildcats Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact Info

Athletic Trainers / Ohio Health Sports Medicine
Head Athletic Trainer – Lauren Orth lauren.orth@ohiohealth.com (740) 815-0238
Assistant Athletic Trainer – Karina Carmichael

Fall Sports
Cheerleading – Victoria Holt  HoltV@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys Cross Country – Jimmy Gaul  GaulJ2@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Cross Country – Erin Focht  FochtE@westerville.k12.oh.us
Football – Matthew Christ matthew.christ15@gmail  WSHS Football Website
Boys Golf – Ryan Rice  RiceR@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Golf – Jeff Owdom  OwdomJ@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys Soccer – Wynleux Henderson  wh1902@aol.com
Girls Soccer – Mark Wise  mark@alpha2.com   WSHS Girls Soccer Website
Girls Tennis – Ryan French ryanfrench1987@yahoo.com
Girls Volleyball – Veronica Brownlee veebrownlee2@gmail.com

Winter Sports
Boys Basketball – Ed Calo  CaloE@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Basketball – Silas Williams  wilyumz5@aol.com
Cheerleading – Victoria Holt  HoltV@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys and Girls Diving – Matt Temple MTemple@porterwright.com
Boys and Girls Swimming – Shane Davis shane@dshomeimp.com
Wrestling – George Crooks  CrooksG@westerville.k12.oh.us
Bowling (Club) – Jamie West  jamiewest2112@att.net

Spring Sports
Baseball – Tim Bates  BatesT@westerville.k12.oh.us
Softball – Jerry Kelbley  kelbssb@aol.com
Boys Tennis – Ryan French  ryanfrench1987@yahoo.com
Boys Track & Field – Jimmy Gaul  GaulJ2@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Track & Field – Jim Gaul  GaulJ@westerville.k12.oh.us
Boys Lacrosse – Michael Spatafore spatafom@westerville.k12.oh.us
Girls Lacrosse – Brad Shaffer bshaffer@mengineering.us.com
Boys Volleyball – Vicki Phillips  vickiphillips12@hotmail.com