Skip to content

Summer 2017

6623 Reads

0 Comments

Girls Volleyball  Head Coach Veronica Brownlee veebrownlee2@gmail.com
C
amp:  Monday June 5th – Thursday June 8th
Girls Volleyball Youth Camp Form 2017

Girls Basketball  Head Coach Silas Williams  wilyumz5@aol.com
Youth Camp (Grades 3-9): Monday June 19th – Thursday June 22nd
Girls Basketball Youth Camp Form 2017

Baseball  Head Coach Tim Bates  BatesT@wcsoh.org
Youth Camp (Grades 4-8):  Wednesday June 7th – Friday June 9th
1pm-4pm
(Saturday June 10th – Rain Date)
2017 Baseball Camp Flier
2017 Baseball Freshmen Interest Letter

Girls Soccer  Head Coach Mark Wise  mark@alpha2.com
Youth Camp (Grades 2-8):
Monday, June 26th – Friday, June 30th  7pm-830pm
https://camps-wshs.org/

Boys Basketball  Head Coach Ed Calo  CaloE@wcsoh.org
Youth Camp:  June 12-15th  9:00am-3:30pm
Boys Basketball Youth Camp Form 2017

Cheer Tryout Information Head Coach Victoria Holt  HoltV@westerville.k12.oh.us
Cheer Tryout Information 2017
WSHS Cheerleading Tryouts Information for 2017-2018
Cheer Tryout Informational Meeting – 4/19, 5pm, RM 148-150
Clinic Dates:  5/17 & 5/18, 3:30pm-5:30pm
TryOut Date:  5/20 beginning at 8:30am *time slots will be assigned

Boys Soccer  Head Coach Wynleux Henderson wh1902@aol.com
Y
outh Camp:
Tuesday July 11th – Thursday July 13th
6pm-8pm
Boys Soccer Youth Soccer Camp 2017

Football Head Coach Matthew Christ matthew.christ15@gmail.com
Youth Camp:  Monday June, 19th – Wednesday June 21st   6pm-8pm
Youth Camp Registration
Incoming Freshmen Weight Room Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 4pm-5pm
Parent Meeting Monday, May 1st, at 6:00 pm in the Auditorium

Cross Country
Girls Head Coach Erin Focht FochtE@wcsoh.org
Boys Head Coach Jimmy Gaul GaulJ2@wcsoh.org
Cross Country Summer 2017 Info
Westerville South CC Summer Training
2017 Cross Country June Calendar
2017 Cross Country July Calendar
-Get your physicals done early! Watch for the $15 special through Ohio Health in May!
-Summer conditioning starts Tues 5/30/17
-Meet in front of the South stadium at 8am Mon – Fri
-Hold you and your teammates accountable this summer logging your miles
-First official day of practice begins 8/1/17
-Team Camp will be Labor Day weekend Sat 9/2/17 – Mon 9/4/17

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS